Kontakt

Deutschland
ITRACO GmbH

Kürschnerwende 4, 23556 Lübeck
Tel: +49 451 880500
Fax: +49 451 8805010
E-Mail: zentrale@itraco.de

Russland
ZAO ITRACO

Woskresenskaya nab. 8, 191123 St. Petersburg
Tel: +7 812 3292900
Fax: +7 812 3292901
E-Mail: russia@itraco.ru

ul. Partisanskaja 11, 195027 St. Petersburg
Tel: +7 812 3268410
Fax: +7 812 3268411
E-Mail: spb@itraco.ru

ul. Sibirskij Trakt 12, Stroen. 2, Office 206, 620100 Ekaterinburg
Tel: +7 343 3761573
Fax: +7 343 3592836
E-Mail: ural@itraco.ru

ul. Chaussee Neftyanikov 44/1, 350051 Krasnodar
Tel: +7 861 2155673
Fax: +7 861 2153470
E-Mail: krasnodar@itraco.ru

ul. Prischvina 8, Haus 2 Office 206, 127549 Moskau
Tel: +7 499 7120036
Fax: +7 499 7120037
E-Mail: moscow@itraco.ru

pr-t. Gagarina 164, Office 507, 603009 Nizhnij Novgorod
Tel: +7 831 2113293
Tel: +7 831 2113296
Fax: +7 831 2113295
E-Mail: nnowgorod@itraco.ru

ul. Frunse 4, Office 704, 630091 Novosibirsk
Tel: +7 383 2227450
Fax: +7 383 2106158
E-Mail: novosib@itraco.ru

ul. Nansena 148 A, Office 501, 344010 Rostov-am-Don
Tel: +7 863 2994124
Tel: +7 863 2506193
Fax: +7 863 2994617
E-Mail: rostow@itraco.ru

pr. Chaikovskogo 28/2, Office 406, 170034 Tver
Tel: +7 4822 430751
Fax: +7 4822 430444
E-Mail: tver@itraco.ru

ul. Wosstanija 100, Haus 22, Office 228 + 229, 420095 Kazan
Tel: +7 843 2125488
Fax: +7 843 2125488
E-Mail: kazan@itraco.ru

ul. Novo-Vokzalnaya 161 A, Office 16, 443116 Samara
Tel: +7 846 2500664
E-Mail: samara@itraco.ru

Tarifnaja 13, 400009 Volgograd
Tel: +7 8442 765721
Tel: +7 937 7377828
Fax: +7 8442 765721
Mob: +7 902 3139593
E-Mail: volgograd@itraco.ru

Moskowski pr. 11, Office 14, 394026 Voronezh
Tel: +7 473 2392711
Fax: +7 473 2392736
E-Mail: voronezh@itraco.ru

ul. 3te Ugolnaja 5, 644060 Omsk
Mob: +7 923 6853360
E-Mail: omsk@itraco.ru

Nabereshnaja 22, Office 404, 410004 Saratov
Tel: +7 8452 294455
Fax: +7 8452 294455
Mob: +7 917 2044699
E-Mail: saratov@itraco.ru

Postyschewa 2, 454091 Chelabinsk
Tel: +7 351 2649167
Mob: +7 922 2306480
E-Mail: chelabin@itraco.ru

Ukraine
PII ITRACO

ul. Vikentija Hvojki 18/14 korp. 6, Office 724, 04655 Kiev
Tel: +380 44 4952333
Fax: +380 44 4952332
E-Mail: office@itraco.com.ua

ul. Leningradskaja 68, 49038 Dnepropetrovsk
Tel: +380 56 3702690
Fax: +380 56 2362069
E-Mail: dnepr@itraco.com.ua

Vashenkovskij vjezd 16, 61125 Harkov
Tel: +380 57 7177431
Fax: +380 57 7177451
E-Mail: kh_info@itraco.com.ua

pr. Kiewskij 48, 83054 Donetsk
Tel: +380 62 3064467
E-Mail: donetsk@itraco.com.ua

Selenaja 147, 79035 Lvov
Tel: +380 322 949605
E-Mail: lvov@itraco.com.ua

Ljostdorfskaja daroga 140-A, 65114 Odessa
Tel: +380 482 337308
E-Mail: odessa@itraco.com.ua

Weissrussland
IP ITRACO-Poligraf

ul. Timoshenko 8, Office 9 H, 220140 Minsk
Tel: +375 17 2073322
Tel: +375 17 2073344
Fax: +375 17 2050253
E-Mail: minsk@itraco.by

Kasachstan
TOO ITRACO

ul. M. Mametovoj 67 b, 050004 Almaty
Tel: +8 727 2379716
Tel: +8 727 2379717
Tel/Fax: +8 727 2791320
E-Mail: almaty@itracokz.kz

Armenien
LLC ITRACO

0053 Eriwan
E-Mail: armenia@itraco.ru

Litauen
ITRACO GmbH

Justiniškių 66, 05239 Vilnius
Mob: +370 659 266 27
E-Mail: r.barkauskas@itraco.de